AtNotes Übersicht Willkommen Gast. Bitte einloggen oder registrieren.
26.01.22 - 23:50:30
Übersicht Hilfe Regeln Glossar Suche Einloggen Registrieren
News:
Schnellsuche:
+  Das Notes Forum
|-+  Lotus Notes / Domino Sonstiges
| |-+  Projekt Bereich
| | |-+  Help-Desk Applikation !!Help!! (Moderatoren: eknori, Thomas Schulte)
| | | |-+  Navigation - "Bold" the selected View
« vorheriges nächstes »
Seiten: [1] Nach unten Drucken
Autor Thema: Navigation - "Bold" the selected View  (Gelesen 4000 mal)
alecrespi
Junior Mitglied
**
Offline Offline

Geschlecht: Männlich
Beiträge: 80



WWW
« am: 19.02.07 - 16:08:41 »

Is it possible to show the selected view using BOLD formatting?
Just to help eyes to see which one is selected.
 Wink
Please, let me know.
thank you.
Gespeichert
Thomas Schulte
@Notes Preisträger
Moderator
Gold Platin u.s.w. member:)
*****
Offline Offline

Geschlecht: Männlich
Beiträge: 4388


Ich glaub mich tritt ein Pferd


« Antworten #1 am: 19.02.07 - 16:37:36 »

No that is not possible. We could play around with the colours of the text and one could think about a "current active view" in the navigation. But not in the standard template.
Gespeichert

Thomas Schulte

Collaborative Project Portfolio and Project Management Software

"Aber wo wir jetzt einmal soweit gekommen sind, möchte ich noch nicht aufgeben. Versteh mich recht, aufgeben liegt mir irgendwie nicht."

J.R.R.Tolkien Herr der Ringe, Der Schicksalsberg

OpenNTF Project: !!HELP!! !!SYSTEM!!  !!DRIVER!!

Skype: thomasschulte-kulmbach
alecrespi
Junior Mitglied
**
Offline Offline

Geschlecht: Männlich
Beiträge: 80



WWW
« Antworten #2 am: 19.02.07 - 17:01:02 »

and so...?
 Ahnungslos

the final answer is "It's not possible right now?"
maybe in the next release?
or do I have to "hardcode" something?
(I'll not be able to... hehehee)   Grin
Thank You
Gespeichert
Thomas Schulte
@Notes Preisträger
Moderator
Gold Platin u.s.w. member:)
*****
Offline Offline

Geschlecht: Männlich
Beiträge: 4388


Ich glaub mich tritt ein Pferd


« Antworten #3 am: 19.02.07 - 17:16:27 »

Changing the weight is not possible right now and will never be until IBM changes something in their  designer model.
Changing the color is possible but i will not do it in the standard. (several reasons for that).
Gespeichert

Thomas Schulte

Collaborative Project Portfolio and Project Management Software

"Aber wo wir jetzt einmal soweit gekommen sind, möchte ich noch nicht aufgeben. Versteh mich recht, aufgeben liegt mir irgendwie nicht."

J.R.R.Tolkien Herr der Ringe, Der Schicksalsberg

OpenNTF Project: !!HELP!! !!SYSTEM!!  !!DRIVER!!

Skype: thomasschulte-kulmbach
alecrespi
Junior Mitglied
**
Offline Offline

Geschlecht: Männlich
Beiträge: 80



WWW
« Antworten #4 am: 19.02.07 - 17:38:05 »

OK!
thank you for your detailed answer
 Wink
Gespeichert
eknori
@Notes Preisträger
Moderator
Gold Platin u.s.w. member:)
*****
Offline Offline

Geschlecht: Männlich
Beiträge: 11580


« Antworten #5 am: 19.02.07 - 20:37:19 »

Might be possible when using background color property for an outline entry.
Gespeichert
alecrespi
Junior Mitglied
**
Offline Offline

Geschlecht: Männlich
Beiträge: 80



WWW
« Antworten #6 am: 20.02.07 - 17:18:15 »

WOW!!!
great solution. THANK YOU

I've tried it immediately, but I've found a problem.
The selected menu voice doesn't return the original color if I select a menu voice in another "group".
How can I fix this?
Gespeichert
Thomas Schulte
@Notes Preisträger
Moderator
Gold Platin u.s.w. member:)
*****
Offline Offline

Geschlecht: Männlich
Beiträge: 4388


Ich glaub mich tritt ein Pferd


« Antworten #7 am: 20.02.07 - 17:22:43 »

This might only be fixed if you do a page refresh after each action. This has
a) a huge impact on performance
b) might not let the selected View Color intact
Gespeichert

Thomas Schulte

Collaborative Project Portfolio and Project Management Software

"Aber wo wir jetzt einmal soweit gekommen sind, möchte ich noch nicht aufgeben. Versteh mich recht, aufgeben liegt mir irgendwie nicht."

J.R.R.Tolkien Herr der Ringe, Der Schicksalsberg

OpenNTF Project: !!HELP!! !!SYSTEM!!  !!DRIVER!!

Skype: thomasschulte-kulmbach
alecrespi
Junior Mitglied
**
Offline Offline

Geschlecht: Männlich
Beiträge: 80



WWW
« Antworten #8 am: 20.02.07 - 17:43:26 »

maybe a "newbie" question:
Can I make a refresh only for the "navigation module"?
just to improve performance?
Gespeichert
Thomas Schulte
@Notes Preisträger
Moderator
Gold Platin u.s.w. member:)
*****
Offline Offline

Geschlecht: Männlich
Beiträge: 4388


Ich glaub mich tritt ein Pferd


« Antworten #9 am: 21.02.07 - 08:59:01 »

Try the little actualisation button that is available on the bottom of each navigation. If that works you have an answer about performance impact and if the selected navigation color is kept.
Gespeichert

Thomas Schulte

Collaborative Project Portfolio and Project Management Software

"Aber wo wir jetzt einmal soweit gekommen sind, möchte ich noch nicht aufgeben. Versteh mich recht, aufgeben liegt mir irgendwie nicht."

J.R.R.Tolkien Herr der Ringe, Der Schicksalsberg

OpenNTF Project: !!HELP!! !!SYSTEM!!  !!DRIVER!!

Skype: thomasschulte-kulmbach
Seiten: [1] Nach oben Drucken 
« vorheriges nächstes »
Gehe zu:  


Einloggen mit Benutzername, Passwort und Sitzungslänge

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006, Simple Machines Prüfe XHTML 1.0 Prüfe CSS
Impressum Atnotes.de - Powered by Syslords Solutions - Datenschutz | Partner: